80 Gallon Discus Fish Tank

I recently bought 10 discus from Kenny.

I recorded my discus fish tank with diorama filter.

It took me like 30 mins or more, but came out as 6 mins video since it is time-lapse.

Check out how I drew the background, crayons and form boards.
https://zirhosom.wordpress.com/2017/03/25/discus-fish-tank-background/

Enjoy!


80 Gal acrylic fish tank spec.
30 Gal sump.
300W eheim heater.
4 feet long lighting.

10 Blue Scorpion Discus (from Kenny)
1 Red discus
1 unknown discus

Leave a Reply

