Custom shelves

This is very long ago, when I was in South Korea.

I used to draw sketch first on a piece of paper and figure out all the sizes to cut long ago.
Now days, I use google sketch with cutlist plugin. (Automatic, dead accurate cuts every time)

I had my own woodworking shop.
Technically it was just a container that I turn it into a workshop.

I built a lot of stuff there and learned a lot about woodworking by attending local woodworking class or by online lesson or by just woodworking.

I sold quite many of furniture.
But this one is for my mom’s coffee house and customers who made custom orders for me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

